Our Team


Chief Financial Officer / Company Secretary
Ashwin Rathod
Finance & Operations Officer
Sunil Timilsina
Human Resources Manager
Natsai Mutema


Director, Marketing & Development
Sarah Hunt
Development Manager
Anna Shapiro
Development Manager
Chloe Gordon
Development Coordinator
Jacob Williams


Manager, Community Engagement
Libby Collins

Education & Youth Program

Youth Program Director
Sidney Saltner
Youth Program Leader
Chantal Kerr
Youth Program Leader
Patrick Thaiday
Education Consultant
Shane Carroll

Marketing and Communications

Director, Marketing & Development
Sarah Hunt
Customer Experience & Insights Manager
Sarah Whelan
CRM Manager
Thida Kyaw
Marketing & Digital Manager
Sophie Raper
Knowledge Ground Coordinator
Yolande Brown
Office & Engagement Coordinator
Ivana Radix
Ticketing & Customer Service Coordinator
Emily Windsor


Director, Technical and Production
John Colvin
Production Manager
Cat Studley
Company Manager
Cloudia Elder
Stage Manager
Lillian Hannah U
Head Electrician
Ryan Shuker
Head of Wardrobe
Monica Smith
Head Mechanist
David Tongs
AV Technician
Emjay Matthews
Assistant Stage Manager
Stephanie Storr Clark


Deputy Chair
Robynne Quiggin
Board Member
Anna Bligh AC
Board Member
Teresa Handicott
Board Member
Stephen Page
Board Member
Rajiv Viswanathan
Board Member
Tom Mosby
Board Member
Ngiare Brown
Board Member
Stephen Brady