COVID-19 Updates

Updated Friday 31 March 2020

On Monday 30 March, the New South Wales Government announced that indoor gatherings of over 100 people would be prohibited until midnight 29 June, in order to limit the spread of COVID-19. The safety of our audiences and artists is our highest priority, and in light of this order, we have delayed our Opening Night and cancelled all performances of SandSong occurring from 9 - 27 June 2020.

Please see below the list of cancelled performances:
Tuesday 9 June, 7.30pm – Community Night
Thursday 11 June, 7.30pm – Opening Night
Friday 12 June, 7.30pm
Saturday 13 June, 1.30pm
Saturday 13 June, 7.30pm
Tuesday 16 June, 6.30pm
Wednesday 17 June, 7.30pm
Thursday 18 June, 7.30pm
Friday 19 June, 7.30pm
Saturday 20 June, 1.30pm
Saturday 20 June, 7.30pm
Tuesday 23 June, 6.30pm
Wednesday 24 June, 7.30pm
Thursday 25 June, 7.30pm
Friday 26 June, 7.30pm
Saturday 27 June, 1.30pm
Saturday 27 June, 7.30pm

At present, the remainder of the Sydney season, as well as our seasons in Canberra, Brisbane, Melbourne, and Bendigo will continue as planned. If there are any changes, up-to-date information will be posted here, and ticket-holders will be contacted directly.

Next Steps
We are planning on presenting our season of Sandsong from 30 June, but continue to receive advice from relevant authorities and monitor the situation carefully.  We will contact ticket-holders directly when we have more information, to discuss your options moving forward. As you can imagine, our team is receiving a high volume of calls at this time, so we thank you for your patience in awaiting our contact. If you have any urgent questions, please email us.